Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content

University of Cadiz University of Cadiz

portal en castellano

Start Secondary Menu End Secondary Menu
You are in:
  1. Our University
  2. The Campuses

The Campuses

South of the Iberian Peninsula and southwest of Andalusia, one finds the province of Cadiz, the southernmost of the Spanish peninsular territories, separated by only 14 kilometres from the African continent, by the Strait of Gibraltar. The history of the province of Cadiz is marked by the legacy of the diverse cultures that have passed through it: Phoenicians, Carthaginians, Romans, Arabs,...

It is a unique province for the characteristics of its districts and for the population distribution around large urban centres.

The University of Cadiz is strongly linked to the territory in which develops its activity. For this it is divided into 4 campuses with a total of 64 degrees.

Photo gallery 
Video gallery 

  • Send page
  • Return
  • Start of content
Favoritos / Compartir